BTS to kick off stadium tour at Levi’s in Santa Clara

BTS, Map of the Soul Tour

K-Pop supergroup BTS announced today that they will kick off a North American stadium tour with two shows at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara. The “Map of the Soul Tour” follows six stadium shows that sold out in minutes in 2019.

The tour will begin on April 25 and 26 before moving to the Rose Bowl in Los Angeles and more shows at Dallas, Orlando, Atlanta, New Jersey, Washington D.C. and Toronto before wrapping on June 6 in Chicago.

Tickets will be sold through the Ticketmaster Verified Fan platform. The group’s fan club, the BTS Army, will have the first chance to get tickets on Feb. 5. The general Verified Fan sale will take place the next day at 3 p.m., followed on Feb. 7 by a general sale—if tickets are left—at LiveNation.com.

Those wanting to attend need to register for the Verified Fan presale now through Feb. 2 at 7 p.m. by signing up. Registered fans who receive an invitation code and have the opportunity to purchase tickets. Ticketmaster Verified Fan does not guarantee that everyone who is verified and receives an invitation code will get a ticket.



BTS 2020 U.S. TOUR DATES:

DATE
CITY
VENUE
Sat Apr 25
Santa Clara, CA
Levi’s Stadium
Sun Apr 26
Santa Clara, CA
Levi’s Stadium
Sat May 02
Los Angeles, CA
Rose Bowl Stadium
Sun May 03
Los Angeles, CA
Rose Bowl Stadium
Sat May 09
Dallas, TX
Cotton Bowl Stadium
Sun May 10
Dallas, TX
Cotton Bowl Stadium
Thu May 14
Orlando, FL
Camping World Stadium
Sun May 17
Atlanta, GA
Bobby Dodd Stadium
Sat May 23
East Rutherford, NJ
MetLife Stadium
Sun May 24
East Rutherford, NJ
MetLife Stadium
Wed May 27
Washington, DC
FedExField
Sat May 30
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre
Sun May 31
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre
Fri Jun 05
Chicago, IL
Soldier Field
Sat Jun 06
Chicago, IL
Soldier Field

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *