Noise Pop announces additions to 2019 lineup

Men I Trust

Men I Trust perform at The Independent in San Francisco on Oct. 28, 2018. Photo: Joaquin Cabello.

Rapper Princess Nokia, pop singer-songwriter Charlotte Lawrence, synth-pop Men I Trust, folky artist Marissa Nadler and other acts have been added to the lineup of the 2019 Noise Pop Festival, which will take place between Feb. 25 and March 3.

Other additions to the 27th annual festival include hard rockers Daughters, San Francisco’s The Marias, French producer Petit Biscuit and English songwriter Tourist. They will join previously announced acts like BeirutBob Mould, Teenage Fanclub and the Strokes’ Albert Hammond Jr.

Festival badges, which include access to the as-yeat-unnounced film screening events and concerts are available at the festival’s website. Single tickets to the newly announced performances are already available for purchase.

The full list of music acts confirmed to perform:

Beirut, Bob Mould, Princess Nokia, Petit Biscuit, Teenage Fanclub, Albert Hammond Jr., Jason Lytle (of Grandaddy), Baths, Tourist, Uffie, Men I Trust, Daughters, Current Joys, Darlingside, Yves Tumor, VHS Collection, Caroline Rose, The Marías, MNEK, My Brightest Diamond, MNDSGN, Kllo, Haley Heynderickx, Charlotte Lawrence, Jerry Paper, Kodie Shane, Helado Negro, Kamaal Williams, Tommy Newport, Marissa Nadler, Qrion, Oh Pep!, Jitwam, KERA, The Love Language, River Whyless, Illuminati Hotties, Club Night, awakebutstillinbed, Partner, Dude York, Blanck Mass, Gilligan Moss, Travis Hayes, Los Wálters, Field Medic, Chynna, Katzù Oso, H.C. McEntire, Hana Vu, Hilary Woods, Swarvy, Ouri, Sunsleeper, Sundressed, Alien Boy, Gap Girls

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *